Counties

We elected our county commissioners to represent us, the people who vote and reside in our towns and counties. Who told our county commissioners to sell out our rural paradise and convert it into a wasteland of factories and sprawl ?

Contact elected county commissioners now!

Morgan County (Population: 20,000 County Seat: Madison)
Morgan County Board of Commissioners
District 1, Donald Harris, dharris@morgancountyga.gov
District 2, Andy Ainslee, aainslie@morgancountyga.gov
District 3 & Chair, Ben Riden, briden@morgancountyga.gov
District 4, Philip von Hanstein, pvonhanstein@morgancountyga.gov
District 5 & Vice Chair, Bill Kurtz, bkurtz@morgancountyga.gov

Walton County (Population: 97,000 County Seat: Monroe)
Walton County Board of Commissioners
Chair, David Thompson, davidg.thompson@co.walton.ga.us
District 1, Bo Warren, bo.warren@co.walton.ga.us
District 2, Mark Banks, markbanks5689@yahoo.com
District 3, Timmy Shelnutt, timmy@andersongrading.com
District 4, Lee Bradford, bradford4walton@gmail.com
District 5, Jeremy Adams, dradams@co.walton.ga.us
District 6, Kirklyn Dixon, kirklyn.dixon@co.walton.ga.us

Newton County (Population: 112,000 County Seat: Covington)
Newton County Board of Commissioners
Chair, Marcello Banes, mbanes@co.newton.ga.us
District 1, Stan Edwards, asedwards@co.newton.ga.us
District 2, T. Demond Mason, dmason@co.newton.ga.us
District 3, Alana Sanders, asanders@co.newton.ga.us
District 4, J.C. Henderson, jchenderson@co.newton.ga.us
District 5, Ronnie Cowan, rcowan@co.newton.ga.us

Jasper County (Population: 15,000 County Seat: Monticello)
Jasper County Board of Commissioners
District 1, Sheila Jones, sjones@jaspercountyga.org
District 2, Bruce Henry, bhenry@jaspercountyga.org
District 3, Don Jernigan, djernigan@jaspercountyga.org
District 4, Gerald Stunkel, gstunkel@jaspercountyga.org
District 5, Steven Ledford, sledford@jaspercountyga.org

MAKE YOUR VIEWS KNOWN IMMEDIATELY!

ACT NOW!